Runway Richy Enlists T.I., Dro, And Bhrist For “Perc 30” Album

Runway Richy has been making a name for himself over the last few years and he is known for his brand of stories from the streets in which he gets real about his experiences and offers fans a fresh perspective on what life can be like outside of the suburbs. The artist is back with a brand new album called “Perc 30” and fans are already excited about the eight tracks that are found inside.

Half of the songs on this tape are aided by features, including the likes of T.I., Dro, Natasha Mosley, and Bhris. This album is short and sweet and if you need something new to listen to over the weekend, definitely give this project a spin.

Let us know in the comments below what you think.


1. Dumpin (feat. T.I.)
2. What Happened
3. Money On My Mind (feat. Dro)
4. Fly Good Heaven (feat. Natasha Mosley)
5. Smoke N Fuck
6. Stove Talk (feat. Bhrist)
7. Kango
8. We Straight

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.