Connect with us

Videos

Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR Prom

Published

on



Stream SOUR, out now: http://oliviarodrigo.lnk.to/sour
Watch SOUR music videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNi_6U5Pm_o&list=PLNE0tq7X_7rMfZS2NS_AOzKpYpHR8_Zah 

#oliviarodrigo #SOUR #SOURprom

Check out the exclusive SOUR prom behind-the-scenes video thanks to T-Mobile, the leader in 5G: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wsCw1mjejU

Production Company: Up The Game in Association with Geffen Records & Invisible Inc
(@upthegamecreative) (@geffenrecords), @inv.isibleinc)
Directed By: Kimberly Stuckwisch (@stuckwisch) & Toby L (@mrtobyl)
Produced By: Ian Blair (@ian_swank_nsour_blizair), Valerie Bush (@valerieeee101), Josh Connolly (@joshconnollyx)
Executive Produced By: Josh Connolly, Toby L, Kristen Smith (@kristenrondell), Michelle An (@littlemeeshmeesh), Christiana Divona (@christianadivona) Marissa Ramirez (@rissaramirez)
Development Producer: Michael Lewin (@michaelclewin)
Cinematography By: Justin Hamilton (@justinphamilton)
Production Design By: John Richoux (@johnrichouxdesign)
Choreography By: Monika Felice Smith (@monikafelicesmith)
Edited By: Ellis Bahl (@ellisbahl)
Music Directed By: Aron Forbes (@aronforbes) & Derek Renfroe (@derekrenfroe)
Music Mixed By: Aron Forbes
Sound Design By: Ben Tomastik (@close_bencounters)
VFX Supervisor: Andres Jaramillo (@andresjara2)
VFX Artist: Robert Schober
Color By: Dylan Hageman (@dylanmhageman)
Title Design By: Sean David Christensen (@seandavidchristensen)
Artist Hair: Clayton Hawkins (@claytonhawkins)
Artist Make-Up: Molly Greenwald (@mollygreenwald)
Artist Stylist: Chloe & Chenelle Delgadillo (@chloeandchenelle)
Costume Designer: Lisa Madonna (@lisamadonna)
Band: Livia Slingerland (@livslingerland), Camila Mora (@iamcamilamora), Hayley Brownell (@hayleybrownell), Arianna Powell (@guitarianna), Jess Kallen (@kessjallen)
Featuring: Steve Berman (@steveberman), Iris Apatow (@irisapatow), Conan Gray (@conangray), Madison Hu (@madisonhu), Lydia Night (@lydianight)
Choreographer Assistant: Jen Apter (@jenapter), Leah Lagrange (@leahalyse33)
Art Director: Nick DeCell (@isthismyfloor)
Set Designer: John Jalandoni
1st AD: Peter Maez
Production Manager: Sina Pars (@beingsinapars)
Production Coordinator: Chris Fish (@chrisrfish)
Director’s Assistant: Hayden Rusk (@haydenrusk)
Steadicam: Jose Espinoza (@noswayjose)
Gaffer: Ryan Oppedisano (@forever_heavy)
Key Grip: Jon Brooker (@jon_brooker)

Capable device required for 5G. Coverage not available in some areas. Some uses may require certain plan or feature; see http://T-Mobile.com. T-Mobile is America’s Largest 5G network & Opensignal Awards T-Mobile as America’s Fastest 5G network – USA: 5G User Experience Report April 2021, based on independent analysis of average speeds from mobile measurements recorded during the period December 15, 2020 – March 14, 2021 © 2021 Opensignal Limited.

source

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Videos

Anitta – Girl From Rio (feat. DaBaby) [Official Music Video]

Published

on



MORE MUSIC ▶ https://Anitta.lnk.to/GFRDaBaby

SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqjjyPUghDSSKFBABM_CXMw?sub_confirmation=1

ANITTA:
Spotify | http://sptfy.com/1PY8
Instagram | http://instagram.com/anitta
Twitter | http://twitter.com/anitta
Facebook | http://facebook.com/AnittaOficial

#Anitta

source

Continue Reading

Videos

Summer Music Deep • 24/7 Live Radio | Best Relax House, Chillout, Study, Running, Happy Music

Published

on



Summer Music Deep is live streaming the best of Deep & Tropical House, Chill & Relax House Music, EDM, Dance & Pop as well as Music for Sleep, Focus, Study, Workout, Gym, Running etc. in a 24/7 summer feel good mix.

✔ Leave a like on the video to show your support

─────────── Support Summer Music Deep☼ ──────────

✔️Follow us on spotify: https://spoti.fi/2TJ4Dyj
✔️Follow us on spotify: https://spoti.fi/3e2o9Ua
✔️Submit music: https://bit.ly/2VcIDxx
✔️Subscriber Youtube:https://bitly.com.vn/46DYO
✔️ Leave a like on the video to show your support

@Summer Music Deep

🌿 Video By:

🌿 Gaëtan Piolot
➤ Youtube: https://bit.ly/34EUPLa
➤ Instagram: @gaetanpiolot

“🌿 Video by Manutravel
➤ Youtube : https://bit.ly/3bpwCg5
➤Facebook: https://bit.ly/2VoFCfX

🎵 Music By:

✖ Music by: Out Of Dimension Music
https://open.spotify.com/user/j463bge3hf1cqpf75ituy3ik2
https://www.instagram.com/out_of_dimension_music/
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNeAiZunHvEdc-_PY1c7jfA

🌿 Follow Deep Disco Records
➤ Spotify → https://spoti.fi/2U7HoTN
➤ Apple Music → https://apple.co/2UeA9YW
➤ Soundcloud → https://goo.gl/1zaGz5
➤ Website → https://goo.gl/n2vMnq

🌿Follow Deep Territory Records:
➤ Spotify → https://spoti.fi/2TlaFVM
➤ Apple Music → https://apple.co/2H2cIwg
➤ Soundcloud → http://bit.ly/2vG6OsY

🌿Follow Nora Van Elken:
https://twitter.com/noravanelken
https://soundcloud.com/noravanelken
https://www.instagram.com/noravanelken
https://www.facebook.com/noravanelken

🔮 Music by Deep Universe
➤ Spotify: https://fanlink.to/deepuniverse
➤ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/deepuniverse__/
➤ Tiktok: https://www.tiktok.com/@deepuniverse_official
➤ Youtube: https://bit.ly/2O2zuZF
➤ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DeepUniverse.music

Tracklist:

Melih Aydogan – You Tell Me (Original Mix)
https://spoti.fi/3h0v3ck
Marc Philippe – Dancer In The Dark (Original Mix)
https://spoti.fi/2I2HIwZ
Costa Mee – Deep Inside My Mind (Original Mix)
https://fanlink.to/ddr137
Nando Fortunato – Romance (Extended Mix)
https://fanlink.to/dtr46
Nando Fortunato – This Fire In Me (Paul Lock Remix)
https://fanlink.to/ddr112
Pete Bellis & Tommy – Treat Me Right (Marc Philippe Remix)
https://fanlink.to/ddr32
Nuovo x Jarico – Take It
https://bit.ly/3bFcqZO
Dj Goja – I Never Let You Go
https://spoti.fi/2Gs8Be2
Dj Goja – Cause I’m Crazy
https://spoti.fi/36kOY0H
Dj Goja – Wrong Way (Official Single)
https://spoti.fi/3erYUsy
It’s Love – Solven (Deep Universe Release)
https://fanlink.to/ItsLoveSolven
Tonight – Tabba x Dj Goja
https://deepuniverse.fanlink.to/Tonight
ilkan Gunuc – Can’t Get You Out Of My Head [Extended]
https://spoti.fi/3cLL1TM
İlkan Günüç X Melih Aydoğan X Osman Altun – I Feel Fire
https://spoti.fi/30pqimi
Soundwaves – Found My Way
https://fanlink.to/soundwavesfoundmyway
Stay With Me – LeXxìv & Victor Perry
https://spoti.fi/3kGUsZf
ADGY & BOKSAY – Like You Do
https://spoti.fi/36m6xNy
Markvard – Tonight
https://spoti.fi/2YyJBaS
Markvard – You Still Want Me
https://spoti.fi/31rRjp7
Mike Posner – I Took A Pill In Ibiza (Matthew Heyer & Conor Maynard Remix)
https://bit.ly/3gZHT9d
Martin Garrix & David Guetta x Derek Anderson – So Far Away (Dj Vianu Remix)
https://bit.ly/3lMd62I
Edward Maya & Vika Jigulina – Stereo Love (Jay Latune Remix)
https://spoti.fi/32hZ2H7
Dj Hiotis feat Marianna Voulgari – You Don’t Fool Me (Extented Mix)
https://bit.ly/332b3Aa
Markvard – Losing My Mind
https://spoti.fi/3b1Wyir
Cigarettes After Sex- K. (Klesh Remix)
https://soundcloud.com/user-46343728/cigarettes-after-sex-k-klesh-remix
Dj Goja – Crazy (Deep Universe Release)
https://deepuniverse.fanlink.to/Crazy
Linkin Park – In The End (Dj Dark & Nesco Cover Remix)
http://bit.ly/3938Ibx
Halsey – Without Me (Dj Dark & Nesco Remix)
http://bit.ly/3qCtzZc
Nora Van Elken – All Night Long
https://fanlink.to/allnightlongnora

Credit for the Photo: @unknown (if you know, please share the info with us).
https://www.instagram.com/villacellabella/

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank for watching!!!
♦ All rights belong to their respective owners. If any owner of track/background used in this mix is unhappy,please do not report us,take your time to contact us via mail
✉ ♦channel@hitkend.com♦ ✉
We will provide you proper credits or remove the video if you demand.
◢Please Share this Mix on Social sites (Facebook, Google +, Twitter etc.) to more person could listen it!

#SummerMusicDeep #deephouse #chill #chillmusic #lounge #live #radio #house #newmusic #chillhouse #housemusic #relax #running #gym

source

Continue Reading

Videos

Rick Ross @ Kanye West’s New Album ‘Donda’ Listening Party in Atlanta 🔥

Published

on



Subscribe.

source

Continue Reading

Trending

%d bloggers like this: