Connect with us

Videos

Olivia Rodrigo – SOUR Prom

Published

on



Stream SOUR, out now: http://oliviarodrigo.lnk.to/sour
Watch SOUR music videos: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNi_6U5Pm_o&list=PLNE0tq7X_7rMfZS2NS_AOzKpYpHR8_Zah 

#oliviarodrigo #SOUR #SOURprom

Check out the exclusive SOUR prom behind-the-scenes video thanks to T-Mobile, the leader in 5G: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5wsCw1mjejU

Production Company: Up The Game in Association with Geffen Records & Invisible Inc
(@upthegamecreative) (@geffenrecords), @inv.isibleinc)
Directed By: Kimberly Stuckwisch (@stuckwisch) & Toby L (@mrtobyl)
Produced By: Ian Blair (@ian_swank_nsour_blizair), Valerie Bush (@valerieeee101), Josh Connolly (@joshconnollyx)
Executive Produced By: Josh Connolly, Toby L, Kristen Smith (@kristenrondell), Michelle An (@littlemeeshmeesh), Christiana Divona (@christianadivona) Marissa Ramirez (@rissaramirez)
Development Producer: Michael Lewin (@michaelclewin)
Cinematography By: Justin Hamilton (@justinphamilton)
Production Design By: John Richoux (@johnrichouxdesign)
Choreography By: Monika Felice Smith (@monikafelicesmith)
Edited By: Ellis Bahl (@ellisbahl)
Music Directed By: Aron Forbes (@aronforbes) & Derek Renfroe (@derekrenfroe)
Music Mixed By: Aron Forbes
Sound Design By: Ben Tomastik (@close_bencounters)
VFX Supervisor: Andres Jaramillo (@andresjara2)
VFX Artist: Robert Schober
Color By: Dylan Hageman (@dylanmhageman)
Title Design By: Sean David Christensen (@seandavidchristensen)
Artist Hair: Clayton Hawkins (@claytonhawkins)
Artist Make-Up: Molly Greenwald (@mollygreenwald)
Artist Stylist: Chloe & Chenelle Delgadillo (@chloeandchenelle)
Costume Designer: Lisa Madonna (@lisamadonna)
Band: Livia Slingerland (@livslingerland), Camila Mora (@iamcamilamora), Hayley Brownell (@hayleybrownell), Arianna Powell (@guitarianna), Jess Kallen (@kessjallen)
Featuring: Steve Berman (@steveberman), Iris Apatow (@irisapatow), Conan Gray (@conangray), Madison Hu (@madisonhu), Lydia Night (@lydianight)
Choreographer Assistant: Jen Apter (@jenapter), Leah Lagrange (@leahalyse33)
Art Director: Nick DeCell (@isthismyfloor)
Set Designer: John Jalandoni
1st AD: Peter Maez
Production Manager: Sina Pars (@beingsinapars)
Production Coordinator: Chris Fish (@chrisrfish)
Director’s Assistant: Hayden Rusk (@haydenrusk)
Steadicam: Jose Espinoza (@noswayjose)
Gaffer: Ryan Oppedisano (@forever_heavy)
Key Grip: Jon Brooker (@jon_brooker)

Capable device required for 5G. Coverage not available in some areas. Some uses may require certain plan or feature; see http://T-Mobile.com. T-Mobile is America’s Largest 5G network & Opensignal Awards T-Mobile as America’s Fastest 5G network – USA: 5G User Experience Report April 2021, based on independent analysis of average speeds from mobile measurements recorded during the period December 15, 2020 – March 14, 2021 © 2021 Opensignal Limited.

source

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Videos

Jaden – Again

Published

on



Stream ERYS here: https://jaden.link/erys

Spotify // https://jaden.link/eryss
Apple Music // https://jaden.link/erysam
Youtube Music | https://jaden.link/erysym
Amazon // https://jaden.link/erysazm
Google Play // https://jaden.link/erysgp
iTunes // https://jaden.link/erysit
iHeartRadio // https://jaden.link/erysih
Pandora // https://jaden.link/erysp
Deezer // https://jaden.link/erysd
TIDAL // https://jaden.link/eryst

======

https://msftsrep.com

======

#JadenSmith #ERYS #Again

source

Continue Reading

Videos

Best Old School Rap Compilation US #1

Published

on



Salut a tous, voici 30 minutes pour vous de compilation rap et hip hop a l’ancienne ! StreetHeart Productions. Facebook …

source

Continue Reading

Videos

Top 50 Hip-Hop/R&B Songs – April 3, 2021 (Billboard Charts)

Published

on



Billboard Top 50 R&B, Hip-Hop & Rap Songs in the USA for April 3, 2021.

If you want to promote your song in the video, contact: gentr.info@gmail.com

Upload your rap song on my other channel: https://goo.gl/jBFpwX

Official Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/gentr_official/
Rap Quotes Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/blingquotes/
Youtube Playlist: https://bit.ly/36bm6WM
Spotify Playlist: https://goo.gl/H85UW8
Donate to my channel: https://www.paypal.com/paypalme2/gentr

Thumbnail: Lil Durk

Keywords:
Billboard Rap Songs
Billboard Hip-Hop
Billboard R&B
Top 50 Hip-Hop/R&B
Billboard Charts
Billboard Hot 100
Billboard Top 50
Billboard 2021

Tags:
#billboard
#hiphop
#rnb
#rap

Shoutout to Nielsen Music for ranking the list.

Thanks For Watching.
Enjoy!

source

Continue Reading

Trending