New EP: Dej Loaf ‘No Saint’

Still on her four-pack release run, Dej Loaf’s returns this week with another EP, No Saint.

Following the previous It’s A Set Up, the Detroit rapper debuts four new records including the title track “No Saint”, “All Dogs Go To Heaven”, the Zaytoven-laced “Provide It All”, and last but not least, “Running Through My Mind”. Until next time.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.