New Album: RJMrLA ‘Let Me Talk My Shit’

Listen up.

RJMrLa takes the floor for this importance announcement on his latest effort, Let Me Talk My Shit.

Running it down at 10 tracks, the project is lead by “IRNWAP“, “Enough Rounds” and boasts guest features from Bino Redeaux, TeeCee4800, Ackrite, DaNosta, Joe Moses, Mike Wayne, Rucci, Bree Carter, and YeloHill. Take it away, Mr. LA.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.