New Album: Lil Wayne ‘Funeral (Deluxe)’

Lil Wayne’s back at the Funeral with the surprise release of its deluxe version.

Announced and premiered during his Young Money Radio on Apple Music, the LP now features an additional 8 tracks including new guests Doja Cat (“Shimmy”), Tory Lanez (“Help”), Lil Uzi Vert (“Multiple Flowers”), Benny the Butcher and Conway the Machine (“Russian Roulette”), and Jessie Reyez (“Love You Fuck You”).

Released back in January, Funeral debuted at No. 1 on the charts. The 24 track-LP included “Mama Mia“, “Piano Trap“, and “Not Me” with guests 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Takeoff, XXXTentacion, Jay Rock, Lil Baby, The-Dream, O.T. Genasis, Lil Twist, and Adam Levine.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.