New Album: Lecrae ‘Restoration: The Deluxe Album’

Restoring reloaded.

Lecrae restores the feeling with his Restoration (Deluxe).

Repacked and polished, the project now features six tracks including “Deep End (Remix) featuring Rapsody, “Celebrate More” with 16, Andy Mineo & Hulvey, “Rich & Famous”, “10 Toes” and more.

In August, Lecrae released the original which featured 14 tracks including “Set Me Free“, “Deep End”, “Drown“, “Over The Top“, and “Wheels Up“. Guests include John Legend, Kirk Franklin, BJ The Chicago Kid, and more.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.