New Album: Gucci Mane ‘So Icy Summer’

Icy Summer season.

Now that he’s patched things up with Atlantic, Gucci Mane cools out for the Summer on his brand new album, So Icy Summer.

Here, the 1017 head honcho reps Atlanta from “Both Sides” with Lil Baby and reps his set on “Still Remember” featuring Poo Shiesty. Packaged at 24 tracks, guests include Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Young Nudy, Key Glock, Moneybagg Yo, Tay Keith, and many more.

Along with the release, Guwop also premieres a couple of videos off the LP including “Who Is Him” and “Breasto”. Burrr!

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.